National Chapter of Elections 2018

Posted on Updated on

National Elections were held at the Annual Meeting in October. The members of the new National Council are:

National Minister: Jan Parker OFS
National Vice Minister: Mary Bittner OFS
National Secretary: Jane DeRose-Bamman OFS
National Treasurer: Claudia Kauzlarich OFS
International Councilor: Awilda Guadalupe OFS
National Councilor: Josh Molidor OFS
National Councilor: Dennis Ross OFS
National Councilor: Donna Hollis OFS