Each Secular Franciscan belongs to four fraternities. In our region, they are:

  • Local — Your Local Fraternity
  • Regional — Divine Mercy Regional Fraternity
  • National — The National Fraternity of the USA, OFS-USA
  • International — The International Fraternity, CIOFS

Use the drop-down menu under the word “Fraternities” to see links to:

  • Local Fraternities in Our Region
  • Other Regional Fraternities in the USA
  • Other National Fraternities in the World