Latest Event Updates

National Election Results

Posted on Updated on

The results are in. Our new national council is:
Minister = Jan Parker OFS
V. Minister = Mary Bittner OFS
Secretary = Mattie Ward OFS
Treasurer = Jerry Rousseau OFS
International Councilor = Mary Stronach OFS
Councilor = Mary Frances Charsky OFS
Councilor = Awilda Guadelupe OFS
Councilor = Joan Geiger OFS


Regional Elections

Posted on Updated on

Regional elections were held on August 8, 2015 at the Annual Ministers Meeting.

Please welcome:
Minister: David Seitz OFS
Vice Minister: Jim Graczyk OFS
Secretary: Theresa Brown OFS
Treasurer: Fran Walker OFS
Councilor: Amy Oatley OFS
Councilor: Jan Kaeding OFS
Councilor: Paul DeWeese OFS
Councilor: Annette Dolan OFS
Also please welcome our new Regional Spiritual Assistant: Br. Loren Connell OFM

REC Council 2015
L to R; Br. Loren, Paul, Theresa, David, Jim, Annette, Amy & Jan

Peace and All Good To You!

Posted on Updated on

Please click on menu items (below the big blue header) to navigate this site. Content is organized according to type. There are links and other features in the sidebar to the right.  These vary from page to page.  Enjoy browsing and welcome to our new webpage!